Contact Us

P+G Kitchens - Grande Prairie Showroom

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

780-538-2582
780-402-8584
cabinets@pgkitchens.com
#5 10530 117 Ave 
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 7N7

View Map

P+G Kitchens - Debolt Office

Phone:          
Fax:
Email:

 780-957-2535                780-957-3931  cabinets@pgkitchens.com 

Box 428 Debolt, AB
T8V 7N7

View Map

 

Peter Scharf
President & General Manager
Email: peter@pgkitchens.com

Glenn Gerow
Vice President & Operations Manager
Email: glenn@pgkitchens.com

Shawn McCoy
Service Manager
Email: shawn@pgkitchens.com

 Service service@pgkitchens.com 

Jennifer Lutz 
Designer & Sales Agent
Email: jennifer@pgkitchens.com

Sue Joexen
Designer & Sales Agent
Email: sue@pgkitchens.com

Angie Wedge
Office Administrator
Email: reception@pgkitchens.com

Send us a message

Name
Phone
Email
Message
Verification Code: Verification Image
Enter verification code above: